Judging panel: 2017

The 2017 Building Public Trust Awards will be judged by two specially-convened expert panels, chaired by Charles Tilley. Read more about the judges below.

Executive Chairman, CGMA Research Foundation and Chair of the BPTA Independent Judging Panel

Senior Independent Director TPICAP Plc and Chair of the Office of Tax Simplification

CEO of both Wise Group and Evenlode

Chairman of ACAS and Deputy Chairman of the Banking Standards Board

Head of Commercial, CLARITY and The Soap Co.

Head of Responsible Investment and Stewardship, Old Mutual Global Investors

PwC Advisory Board

Corporate Governance Manager, LGIM

Vice President, Business in the Community

Executive Leader Team and joint head of the NAO’s Audit Practice, National Audit Office

Chairman, Link

Chairman, NSPCC

Head of Corporate Governance, Aberdeen Standard Investments


Executive Director Technical, ICAEW

Vice President, Business in The Community

< Back

< Back
[+] Read More

Contact us

Alan McGill
Tel: +44 (0)20 7212 4348

Follow us