Judging panel 2018

The 2018 Building Public Trust Awards will be judged by two specially-convened expert panels, chaired by Charles Tilley. Read more about the judges below.

Chair of the BPTA independent judging panel, Chairman, CGMA

Vice President Finance, The Estée Lauder Companies UK & Ireland

Senior Independent Director TPICAP Plc and Chair of the Office of Tax Simplification

Fund Manager and Director, Evenlode

Head of Commercial, CLARITY and The Soap Co.

Crown Representative for the Voluntary and Social Enterprise Sector

Head of Responsible Investment and Stewardship, Old Mutual Global Investors

Corporate Governance Manager, LGIM

Executive Leader Team and joint head of the NAO’s Audit Practice, National Audit Office

Chairman, Link

Chairman, NSPCC

Member of the Capital Markets Advisory Committee of the IASB


Vice President, Business in The Community

< Back

< Back
[+] Read More

Contact us

Alan McGill

Partner, PwC United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 7711 915 663

Follow us