Meet the team

Out of hours

Jamie Harley - Head of media relations, London. PwC UK
+44(0)7803 455664
jamie.a.harley@pwc.com

Diana Yeboah - Manager, media relations, London, PwC UK
+44 (0)7483 422914
diana.yeboah@pwc.com

Corporate Affairs

Emma Thorogood - Head of UK Corporate Affairs
+44 (0)7990 563100
emma.thorogood@pwc.com

Jamie Harley - Head of media relations, London. PwC UK
+44(0)7803 455664
jamie.a.harley@pwc.com

Sustainability and Climate Change

Sian Gentle - Manager, media relations, London, PwC UK
+44 (0)7715 484884
sian.gentle@pwc.com

Economics, gig economy, private business and international business

Rebecca Lloyd - Manager, Corporate Affairs, London, PwC UK
+44 (0)7483 329628
rebecca.d.lloyd@pwc.com

Industries, Financial Services and Business Recovery

David Jetuah - Industries lead, senior manager, media relations, PwC UK
+44 (0)7841 468678
david.jetuah@pwc.com

Retail, Consumer Markets and Financial Services

Diana Yeboah - Manager, media relations, London, PwC UK
+44 (0)7483 422914
diana.yeboah@pwc.com

Technology

Chris French - Manager, media relations, London, PwC UK
+44 (0)7483 434951
christopher.c.french@pwc.com

Corporate, including Diversity & Inclusion, Wellbeing & Mental Health, Social Mobility

Ellie Raven - Senior Manager, media relations, London, PwC UK
+44 (0)7525 925830
ellie.raven@pwc.com

Brexit, government, healthcare and infrastructure

Lucy Buckham - Media & Communications Manager, Midlands, PwC UK
+44 (0)7718 979841
lucy.buckham@pwc.com

Consumer industries - hotels, leisure, entertainment and media

Felix Ampofo - Manager, media relations, London, PwC UK
+44 (0)7841 468245
felix.ampofo@pwc.com

Tax, pay, HR consulting, legal and pensions

Richard Pain -  Manager, media relations, London, PwC UK
+44 (0)7841 071907
richard.pain@pwc.com

Regional contacts

Duncan Bowker - Senior Communications Manager - Manchester, Leeds & Newcastle, PwC UK
+44 (0)7841 468175
duncan.bowker@pwc.com

Nicola McHugh - Media & Communications Manager, Belfast, PwC UK
+44 (0)7483 361533
nicola.mchugh@pwc.com

Annie Gill - Media & Communications Manager, Midlands, PwC UK
+44 (0)7730 597072
annie.gill@pwc.com

Kevin Scott - Media & Communications Manager, Scotland, PwC UK
+44 (0)7561 789014
kevin.y.scott@pwc.com

Neale Graham - Media & Communications Senior Manager, the West and Wales, PwC UK
+44 (0)780 176 6188
neale.graham@pwc.com

Olivia Dunnett - Media & Communications, South East & London, PwC UK
+44 (0)7483 378383
olivia.dunnett@pwc.com


 

Contact us

Media Enquiries

Press office, PwC United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)20 7213 1768

Follow us