Skip to content Skip to footer
Search

Loading Results

Meet the team

Out of hours

Nicola McHugh - Media & Communications Manager, Belfast, PwC UK
+44 (0)7483 361533
nicola.mchugh@pwc.com

Diana Yeboah - Manager, media relations, London, PwC UK
+44 (0)7483 422914
diana.yeboah@pwc.com

Corporate Affairs

Emma Thorogood - Head of UK Corporate Affairs
+44 (0)7990 563100
emma.thorogood@pwc.com

Laetitia Lynn - Head of reputation and purpose, London, PwC UK
+44(0)7850 515835
laetitia.lynn@pwc.com

Sustainability and Climate Change

Sian Gentle - Manager, media relations, London, PwC UK
+44 (0)7715 484884
sian.gentle@pwc.com

Economics, Capital Markets and International Business

David Bowden - Manager, Corporate Affairs, London, PwC UK
+44 (0)7483 365049
david.bowden@pwc.com

Industries, Financial Services and Business Recovery

Diana Yeboah - Manager, media relations, London, PwC UK
+44 (0)7483 422914
diana.yeboah@pwc.com

Retail, Consumer Markets 

Nicola Thorogood - Communications Manager, PwC UK
+44 (0)7803455542
nicola.thorogood@pwc.com

Technology

Chris French - Manager, media relations, London, PwC UK
+44 (0)7483 434951
christopher.c.french@pwc.com

Corporate, including Diversity & Inclusion, Wellbeing & Mental Health, Social Mobility

Ellie Raven - Senior Manager, media relations, London, PwC UK
+44 (0)7525 925830
ellie.raven@pwc.com

Government, healthcare and infrastructure

Richard Pain -  Communications Manager, PwC UK
+44 (0)7841 071907
richard.pain@pwc.com

Real assets, construction and engineering

Kevin Scott - Media & Communications Manager, Scotland, PwC UK
+44 (0)7561 789014
kevin.y.scott@pwc.com

TMT, Deals, Consulting and Sport

Felix Ampofo - Manager, media relations London, PwC UK
+44 (0)7841 468245
felix.ampofo@pwc.com

Tax, pay, HR consulting, legal and pensions

Alice Bowdery -  Manager, media relations, London, PwC UK
+44 (0)7483 421921
alice.bowdery@pwc.com


Regional contacts

Nicola McHugh - Media & Communications Manager, Belfast, PwC UK
+44 (0)7483 361533
nicola.mchugh@pwc.com

Annie Gill - Media & Communications Manager, Midlands, PwC UK
+44 (0)7730 597072
annie.gill@pwc.com

Kevin Scott - Media & Communications Manager, Scotland, PwC UK
+44 (0)7561 789014
kevin.y.scott@pwc.com


Contact us

Media Enquiries

Press office, PwC United Kingdom

Follow us