Skip to content Skip to footer
Search

Loading Results

Meet the team

Out of hours

Chris French - Manager, media relations, London, PwC UK
+44 (0)7483 434951
christopher.c.french@pwc.com

Kevin Scott - Media Relations, PwC UK
+44 (0)7561 789014
kevin.y.scott@pwc.com

Corporate Affairs

Emma Thorogood - Head of UK Corporate Affairs
+44 (0)7990 563100
emma.thorogood@pwc.com

Laetitia Lynn - Head of reputation and purpose, London, PwC UK
+44(0)7850 515835
laetitia.lynn@pwc.com

Sustainability and Climate Change

Kevin Scott - Media Relations, PwC UK
+44 (0)7561 789014
kevin.y.scott@pwc.com

Economics, Capital Markets and International Business

David Bowden - Manager, Corporate Affairs, London, PwC UK
+44 (0)7483 365049
david.bowden@pwc.com

Financial Services and FinTech

Diana Yeboah - Senior Manager, media relations, London, PwC UK
+44 (0)7483 422914
diana.yeboah@pwc.com

Energy, Utilities, Property, Manufacturing, Construction, Engineering, Automotives and Aerospace & Defense

Lynn Hunter - Media relations, PwC UK
+44 (0)7841 570487
lynn.hunter@pwc.com

Diana Yeboah - Senior Manager, media relations, London, PwC UK
+44 (0)7483 422914
diana.yeboah@pwc.com

Retail and hospitality 

Gemma-Louise Bond - Media relations, PwC UK
+44 (0)7483 147794
gemma-louise.e.bond@pwc.com

Technology, Cyber and Risk

Chris French - Manager, media relations, London, PwC UK
+44 (0)7483 434951
christopher.c.french@pwc.com

People Matters, Hybrid Working, Recruitment, Wellbeing and Inclusion

Nicola Thorogood - Communications Manager, PwC UK
+44 (0)7803455542
nicola.thorogood@pwc.com

Public Sector and Healthcare Industries

Richard Pain -  Senior Communications Manager, PwC UK
+44 (0)7841 071907
richard.pain@pwc.com

TMT, Deals, Business Recovery and Business Transformation

Felix Ampofo - Manager, media relations London, PwC UK
+44 (0)7841 468245
felix.ampofo@pwc.com

HR consulting, Pay, Legal and Pensions

Alice Bowdery -  Manager, media relations, London, PwC UK
+44 (0)7483 421921
alice.bowdery@pwc.com

Tax

Alice Bowdery -  Manager, media relations, London, PwC UK
+44 (0)7483 421921
alice.bowdery@pwc.com

David Bowden - Manager, Corporate Affairs, London, PwC UK
+44 (0)7483 365049
david.bowden@pwc.com

Audit, Corporate Governance and Reporting

Ellie Raven - Senior Manager, media relations, London, PwC UK
+44 (0)7525 925830
ellie.raven@pwc.com

Entrepreneurs, SMEs and Family Business

Nicola McHugh - Senior Media & Communications Manager, Belfast, PwC UK
+44 (0)7483 361533
nicola.mchugh@pwc.com

 

Regional contacts

Kathy Maginn - Media & Communications Manager, Northern Ireland, PwC UK
+44 (0)7483 152308
kathy.maginn@pwc.com

Beth Meads - Media & Communications Manager, Midlands, PwC UK
+44 (0)7483 334370
bethany.m.meads@pwc.com

Carla Rinaldi - Media & Communications Manager, Scotland, PwC UK
+44 (0)7483 334506
carla.rinaldi@pwc.com

Laura Lewis - Media & Communications Manager, North, PwC UK
+44 (0)7483 356053 
laura.lewis@pwc.com

George Murdoch - Media & Communications Manager, West and Wales, PwC UK
+44 (0)7483 363571
george.murdoch@pwc.com


Contact us

Media Enquiries

Press office, PwC United Kingdom

Follow us