Meet the team

Out of hours

Beth Meads - Media & Communications Manager, Midlands, PwC UK

+44 (0)7483 334370
bethany.m.meads@pwc.com

George Murdoch - Media & Communications Manager, West and Wales, PwC UK
+44 (0)7483 363571
george.murdoch@pwc.com


Corporate Affairs

Laetitia Lynn - Head of Reputation and External Affairs, PwC UK
+44(0)7850 515835
laetitia.lynn@pwc.com

Richard Pain - Senior Manager, Media Relations, PwC UK
+44 (0)7841 071907
richard.pain@pwc.com

Rebecca Lloyd - Senior Manager, Media Relations, PwC UK
+44 (0)7483 329628
rebecca.d.lloyd@pwc.com

Audit, Corporate Governance and Reporting

Ellie Raven - Senior Manager, media relations, London, PwC UK
+44 (0)7525 925830
ellie.raven@pwc.com

Climate change & Net Zero Transformation and Corporate Sustainability

Sian Gentle - Senior Manager, Media Relations, PwC UK
+44 (0) 7715 484 884
sian.gentle@pwc.com

Economics and Tax

Gareth Hill -  Manager, Media Relations, PwC UK
+44 (0)7483 360156
gareth.m.hill@pwc.com

People Matters, Hybrid Working, Recruitment, Wellbeing and Inclusion

Nicola Thorogood - Manager, media relations, London, PwC UK
+44 (0)7803 455542
nicola.thorogood@pwc.com

Capital Markets and International Business

Felix Ampofo - Manager, media relations London, PwC UK
+44 (0)7841 468245
felix.ampofo@pwc.com

Energy, Utilities and Resources

Rob D'Arcy - Manager, Corporate Affairs, PwC UK
+44 (0)7483 420409
robert.x.darcy@pwc.com

Financial Services and FinTech

Diana Yeboah - Senior Manager, media relations, London, PwC UK
+44 (0)7483 422914
diana.yeboah@pwc.com

Manufacturing, Property and Automotive

 Diana Yeboah - Senior Manager, media relations, London, PwC UK
+44 (0)7483 422914
diana.yeboah@pwc.com

Rob D'Arcy - Manager, Corporate Affairs, PwC UK
+44 (0)7483 420409
robert.x.darcy@pwc.com

Retail and hospitality 

Gemma-Louise Bond - Media relations, PwC UK
+44 (0)7483 147794
gemma-louise.e.bond@pwc.com

Business Recovery and Business Transformation

Chris French - Manager, media relations, London, PwC UK
+44 (0)7483 434951
christopher.c.french@pwc.com

Hannah Brook - Senior associate, media relations, London, PwC UK
+44 (0)7483 421730
hannah.brook@pwc.com

Technology, Cyber and Risk

Chris French - Manager, media relations, London, PwC UK
+44 (0)7483 434951
christopher.c.french@pwc.com

Public Sector and Healthcare Industries

Lucy Buckham -  Communications Manager, PwC UK
+44 (0)7718 979841
lucy.buckham@pwc.com

TMT and Deals

Felix Ampofo - Manager, media relations London, PwC UK
+44 (0)7841 468245
felix.ampofo@pwc.com

Pensions and Legal

Kevin Scott - Senior Manager, Media Relations, PwC UK
+44 (0) 7561 789 014
kevin.y.scott@pwc.com

Hannah Brook - Senior associate, media relations, London, PwC UK
+44 (0)7483 421730
hannah.brook@pwc.com

Regional contacts

Beth Meads - Media & Communications Manager, Midlands, PwC UK

+44 (0)7483 334370
bethany.m.meads@pwc.com

Carla Rinaldi - Media & Communications Manager, Scotland, PwC UK
+44 (0)7483 334506
carla.rinaldi@pwc.com

Laura Lewis - Media & Communications Manager, North, PwC UK
+44 (0)7483 356053 
laura.lewis@pwc.com

George Murdoch - Media & Communications Manager, West and Wales, PwC UK
+44 (0)7483 363571
george.murdoch@pwc.com

Valeria Natalukha - Media & Communications Senior Associate, South East, PwC UK
+44 (0)7483 369941
valeria.natalukha@pwc.com


Follow us