Meet the team

Out of hours

John Compton - Deputy head of media relations. PwC UK

+44 (0)7841 494518 

john.compton@pwc.com

Felicity Main - Media relations manager. PwC UK

+44 (0)7841 467421

felicity.main@pwc.com

 

Corporate Affairs

Emma Thorogood - Head of UK Corporate Affairs
+44 (0)7990 563100
emma.thorogood@pwc.com

Corporate

Jamie Harley - Head of media relations, London. PwC UK
+44(0)7803 455664
jamie.a.harley@pwc.com

 

Sustainability and Climate Change, Consulting

Sian Gentle - Manager, media relations, London, PwC UK
+44 (0)7715 484884
sian.gentle@pwc.com

 

Economics, gig economy, private business and international business

Laetitia Lynn (interim contact)Director, Corporate Affairs, London PwC UK 
+44 (0)7850 515835
laetitia.lynn@pwc.com

 

Financial Services, FinTech and Business Recovery

David Jetuah - Senior manager, media relations, London, PwC UK
+44 (0)7841 468678
david.jetuah@pwc.com

 

Financial Services, FinTech and Consumer Markets

Ellie Raven - Senior Manager, media relations, London, PwC UK
+44 (0)7525 925830
ellie.raven@pwc.com

 

Government, healthcare and infrastructure

Lynn Hunter - Manager, media relations, PwC UK
+44 (0)7825 910063
lynn.hunter@pwc.com

 

Legal and consumer industries - hotels, leisure, entertainment and media

Felix Ampofo - Executive, media relations, London, PwC UK
+44 (0)7841 468245
felix.ampofo@pwc.com

 

Tax, pay, HR consulting and Pensions

Richard Pain -  Manager, media relations, London, PwC UK
+44 (0)7841 071907
richard.pain@pwc.com

 

Technology

Felicity Main - Manager, media relations, London, PwC UK
+44 (0)7841 467421
felicity.main@pwc.com

 

Regional contacts

Duncan Bowker - Senior Communications Manager - Manchester, Leeds & Newcastle, PwC UK
+44 (0)7841 468175
duncan.bowker@pwc.com

 

Nicola McHugh - Media & Communications Manager, Belfast, PwC UK
+44 (0)7483 361533
nicola.mchugh@pwc.com

 

Lucy Buckham - Media & Communications Manager, Midlands, PwC UK
+44 (0)7718 979841
lucy.buckham@pwc.com

 

Kevin Scott - Media & Communications Manager, Scotland, Scotland, PwC UK
+44 (0)7561 789014
kevin.y.scott@pwc.com

John Compton

Corporate Affairs, Northern Ireland and Deputy Head of UK Media Relations, PwC United Kingdom


Contact us

Media Enquiries

Press office, PwC United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)20 7213 1768

Follow us